Battlefield 2042 beta release time and pre-load details confirmed

It’s nearly time to dig into Battlefield 2042, as the open up beta kicks off this week. If you want to get in the prompt servers are reside, then there is superior information – EA and DICE have introduced the exact Battlefield 2042 open up beta releases times, alongside with pre-load facts so you can get enjoying as shortly as achievable.

Battlefield 2042 open up beta pre-masses will start on Oct 5 at 12am PDT / 3am EDT / 8am BST across all platforms. On Personal computer, that features Steam, Epic, Origin, and the EA app. The system demands for the beta endorse 100GB of difficult generate place, so be well prepared for a pretty beefy obtain.

Basic access to the open up beta will commence on October 8 at 12am PDT / 3am EDT / 8am BST on all platforms, and concludes on Oct 9. If you have pre-purchased the sport, or you’re a member of the EA Enjoy subscription support, you are going to be able to get in commencing October 6 at 12am PDT / 3am EDT / 8am BST.

Test out the entire Battlefield 2042 method prerequisites to make guaranteed your Computer system is up to snuff.

YouTube Thumbnail

The full Battlefield 2042 release date is established for November 19, 2021.

{“schema”:”site”:”information”:”headline”:”Battlefield 2042 beta release time and pre-load specifics verified”,”type”:”news”,”group”:”battlefield-2042″,”user”:”loginstatus”:untrue,”recreation”:”publisher”:”EA”,”genre”:”FPS”,”title”:”Battlefield 2042″,”genres”:[“FPS”,”esports”]}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *