Here’s where Xur is in Destiny 2 today – Beyond Light, but not beyond Xur

Xûr is Destiny 2’s Exotic gear service provider. He appears each and every weekend to sell the game’s most coveted goods in exchange for Legendary shards, but if you are a everyday player with constrained shards to commit, it can be really hard to know which of his wares is most well worth your expenditure. That’s the place we come in.

As of June 12, 2020, it seems that Xûr is back again to supplying random rolls – so the Unique service provider is delivering a lot more exhilaration than he has in a prolonged time. Xûr appears each individual Friday at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST, and will stick close to right until the Tuesday reset. We’ll update this tutorial soon after he comes, so if you are reading this, you have to have only read through on to master where he is, and which are the most effective merchandise he’s selling this week.

Now we’re in Beyond Light territory, but Xûr’s to start with appearances have been at the common spots – so probably never assume way too quite a few surprises from the merchant in the new year of Future information.

This week, Xûr is in The EDZ. He is advertising:

  • Merciless, Energy fusion rifle, 29 Legendary Shards
  • Shinobu’s Vow, Hunter gauntlets, for 23 Legendary Shards
  • Wormgod Caress, Titan gauntlets, for 23 Legendary Shards
  • Apotheosis Veil, Warlock helmet, for 23 Famous Shards

For far more on superb FPS games in typical and Destiny 2 in distinct, you can abide by individuals back links and adhere with us for plenty far more.

{“schema”:”web site”:”articles”:”headline”:”Here’s where Xur is in Future 2 these days – Further than Light-weight, but not past Xur”,”kind”:”news”,”category”:”future-2″,”user”:”loginstatus”:fake,”video game”:”publisher”:”Activision”,”style”:”MMO”,”title”:”Destiny 2″,”genres”:[“MMO”,”FPS”,”RPG”]}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *