Eidos-Montréal Reveals Full Guardians Of The Galaxy Soundtrack, Including New Song From Star-Lord’s Band

Eidos-Montréal has revealed the total licensed songs soundtrack gamers can anticipate to listen to in its future Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy video game. 

As you could hope, it options a great deal of 1980s hits as nicely as at least two music from Star-Lord’s possess in-video game band. To celebrate today’s announcement, the studio debuted the incredibly-80s, very-VHS-design audio video clip for “Zero to Hero”, the second single from Star-Lord’s band. You can enjoy that down below: 


In accordance to Eidos-Montréal, the tunes movie for “Zero to Hero” features a couple nods to Peter Quill’s inspiration to essentially undertake the Star-Lord title. “Zero to Hero” is the second Star-Lord solitary introduced, with Space Riders With No Names being the first. Both of all those can be observed in the formal Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy first online video match playlist below

As much as what other songs you can be expecting in Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy, the full 28-song soundtrack (not counting the Star-Lord songs) can be viewed underneath: 

  • Blondie – Simply call Me
  • Blue Oyster Cult – Do not Anxiety The Reaper
  • Bobby McFerrin – Don’t Fear Be Satisfied
  • Incredibly hot Chocolate – Every 1’s A Winner
  • Wang Chung – All people Have Entertaining Tonight
  • Tears For Fears – Every person Needs To Rule The World
  • EUROPE – The Remaining Countdown
  • New Children on the Block – Hangin’ Tricky
  • Pat Benatar – Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  • Bonnie Tyler – Keeping Out for a Hero
  • KISS – I Adore It Loud
  • Flock of Seagulls – I Ran
  • Tradition Club – I am going to Tumble 4 Ya
  • Mötley Crüe – Kickstart My Heart
  • Straightforward Minds – Adore Tune
  • Rick Astley – Hardly ever Gonna Give You Up
  • Frankie Goes To Hollywood – Loosen up
  • Def Leppard – Rock Rock Until You Fall
  • Rainbow – Considering that You Been Absent
  • A-ha – Acquire On Me
  • Delicate Cell – Tainted Really like
  • Loverboy – Change Me Unfastened
  • Autograph – Flip Up the Radio
  • Wham! – Wake Me Up Right before You Go-Go
  • Scandal featuring Patty Smyth – The Warrior
  • Starship – We Built This Metropolis
  • Twisted Sister – We are Not Gonna Choose It
  • Billy Idol – White Wedding ceremony

“You’ll get to pay attention to these extraordinary tracks as you development through the sport, as nicely as on the jukebox that is on the Milano,” in accordance to Eidos-Montréal. “Some of them will also participate in a key job through the Huddle, a critical gameplay mechanic in fight. You will have the opportunity to opt for involving two bangers on Star-Lord’s cassette participant to consider and motivate the Guardians and overwhelm your enemies.” 

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy will be released on Oct 26 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Just one, Xbox Sequence X/S, and Personal computer. A cloud variation of the activity for the Nintendo Switch will be produced that day as well. 

For far more about Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy, check out our thoughts on it soon after going palms-on with it not too long ago in Video game Informer’s Guardians of the Galaxy preview. Observe this 4K footage of the match following that and then check out the hottest trailer for a look at Cosmo, the Nova Corps, and extra.

Are you thrilled about this soundtrack? Are there any standouts missing from the checklist? Permit us know in the feedback under!

[Source: Square Enix]