BlackMilk’s Legend Of Zelda Clothing Line Is Available Now

BlackMilk x Zelda
Picture: BlackMilk

Update: As promised, BlackMilk’s Legend of Zelda collection is now are living and all set to be snapped up. You can check out the total range listed here.


Initial Report (Mon 4th Oct, 2021 12:00 BST): Australian apparel manufacturer BlackMilk has announced that it will be launching a model new collection inspired by The Legend of Zelda collection following week.

The vary will be offered to order on line from 7am AEST on Tuesday 12th Oct (that is 10pm BST, 2pm PT, and 5pm ET on Monday 11th October). Only two styles have been teased so considerably, but we can assume to see objects influenced by 6 Zelda game titles in overall in the remaining lineup:

We’re bringing you a new selection inspired by a beloved online video sport franchise. With prints drawing on 6 amazing The Legend of Zelda game titles, we’ve received equipment suit for your Hyrule adventures.

Forward of the big fall upcoming Monday, BlackMilk will also be sharing a Lookbook for the assortment at 1pm AEST on 6th Oct, and a assortment preview on 8th Oct. You can indicator up to be notified and reminded about the collection heading live on BlackMilk’s site, wherever undertaking so will also earn you some My Nintendo points and a possibility to gain some BlackMilk goodies.

Permit us know if you can be keeping an eye out for this new variety with a comment beneath.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *