A Legend Of Zelda x BlackMilk Clothing Line Drops Next Week

BlackMilk x Zelda

Australian clothing manufacturer BlackMilk has announced that it’s going to be launching a manufacturer new selection inspired by The Legend of Zelda collection following week.

The variety will be available to purchase on line from 7am AEST on Tuesday 12th Oct (that is 10pm BST, 2pm PT, and 5pm ET on Monday 11th October). Only two layouts have been teased so far, but we can hope to see objects motivated by 6 Zelda video games in total in the remaining lineup:

We’re bringing you a new selection impressed by a beloved video sport franchise. With prints drawing on six unbelievable The Legend of Zelda online games, we’ve got gear healthy for your Hyrule adventures.

Ahead of the huge fall future Monday, BlackMilk will also be sharing a Lookbook for the collection at 1pm AEST on 6th October, and a collection preview on 8th October. You can indication up to be notified and reminded about the collection likely are living on BlackMilk’s website, in which performing so will also earn you some My Nintendo factors and a possibility to earn some BlackMilk goodies.

Let us know if you can expect to be retaining an eye out for this new selection with a comment under.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *