Assassin’s Creed Valhalla gets a 20GB patch that doesn’t change much

Get ready your community connections, for the reason that Assassin’s Creed Valhalla is having a sizable patch this week. It is one particular mainly concentrated on bug fixes and high-quality-of-existence improvements, but it does established the phase for the future historical mode Discovery Tour: Viking Age, which could reveal why the patch dimensions will be 20GB across most platforms.

Title update 1.3.2 will go are living on Oct 5 at 5am PDT / 8am EDT / 1pm BST. On Computer system, it weighs in at 20.42GB. It’s equally significant on Xbox One and Xbox Collection S and X, however PlayStation gamers (on the two PS4 and PS5) are acquiring a more compact down load, closer to 10GB.

The most notable change is that ability nodes additional in submit-start updates will now really have an affect on Eivor’s stats as they ought to. Outside of that, the update tweaks the issues menu to make every single of the alternatives much more obvious, improves menu filters, and addresses a collection of game-breaking bugs. It is all a little bit a lot to record below, so you can see the details on the formal web page – just never be expecting everything significant in there.

This patch also adds “support” for the upcoming Discovery Tour, which is because of to start on October 19. Elsewhere on the Valhalla roadmap, a different title update and a spooky pageant are due to land this autumn.

YouTube Thumbnail

For additional Viking games, you can adhere to that backlink.

{“schema”:”page”:”content material”:”headline”:”Assassin’s Creed Valhalla will get a 20GB patch that doesn’t improve a lot”,”variety”:”news”,”class”:”assassins-creed-valhalla”,”consumer”:”loginstatus”:untrue,”sport”:”publisher”:”Ubisoft”,”style”:”RPG”,”title”:”Assassin’s Creed Valhalla”,”genres”:[“RPG”]}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *