Join Us For The Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight, Returning On 4th October

Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight October 2021

You may well recall that again in September 2020 we ran the to start with Nintendo Existence Indie Spotlight, a showcase that highlighted dozens of indie online games coming to Switch. Properly, it is been a small more than a calendar year and we’re enthusiastic to announce that the second Nintendo Lifetime Indie Highlight is virtually in this article. Hurrah!

The Nintendo Everyday living Indie Highlight (Oct 2021 Edition) kicks off on Monday 4th Oct at 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 5am AEST (Tue 5th) and will be streamed through the Nintendo Lifestyle YouTube channel. We are going to have a blog up on the web site as well, of class.

You can seem forward to a pick bunch of remarkable future Switch video games from amazingly gifted indie developers in this 2021 version of the NL Indie Highlight. With the wonderful Alex-from-Nintendo-Life web hosting, we have got a wonderful and various variety of online games to put less than the spotlight this yr, with a mix of new and familiar faces in a leaner, meaner presentation. If you appreciate by yourself some online video video games, you might be confident to discover anything to tickle your taste buds on our indie menu.

We’re excited to share it with you, and we hope you can expect to sign up for us on Monday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *